Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Thursday, June 1 7-8:30 – City Market Jazz
         9pm -12am –  Rick Bugel
Friday, June 2 – Sidecar Social Club
Saturday, June 3 – Ron Baxter
Tuesday, June 6 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, June 7Court Stewart solo
Thursday, June 8 – 7pm-8:45pm City Market Jazz
        9-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 9 – Andrew Berinson
Saturday, June 10 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, June 13 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 11 – Andrew Berinson solo
Thursday, June 15 –   7-8:30 – City Market Jazz
        9pm-12am – Todd Proctor
Friday, June 16 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, June 17 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 20 –Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 21 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, June 22 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz  
        9 pm-12am – Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, June 23 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, June  24 – Brevan Hampden
Tuesday, June 27- Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 28 – New Music to Us with Gregg Gelb & the Rhythm Section of the Triangle Jazz Youth Ensemble

Thursday, June 29 – 7-8:30 City Market Jazz
       9-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 30 – Tres Amigos