Entertainment Schedule

HENRYNYE2k17

Join Us for a Spectacular New Year’s Eve Celebration with the Andrew Berinson Band!

Click here to purchase tickets!!

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Wednesday, November 29 – NEW MUSIC to US with Steve Muscarella
Thursday, November 30 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
      9pm to midnight – Todd Proctor
Friday, December 1 – Brevan Hampden
Saturday, December 2 – Lauren Meehan

Tuesday, December  5 -Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, December 6 – Gary Brunotte solo
Thursday, December 7 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz  
        9 pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, December 8 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, December 9 – Todd Proctor
Tuesday, December 12- Jazz Jam
Wednesday, December 13 – Court Stewart solo

Thursday, December 14 – 7pm-8:30 –  City Market Jazz
       9pm-12am – Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, December 15 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, December 16 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, December 19 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, December 20 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, December 21 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, December 22 – Ramona the Band
Saturday, December 23 – Tres Amigos
Tuesday, December 26 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, December 27 – New Music to Us – TBD
Thursday, December 28 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight -Mark Wells
Friday, December 29 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, December 30 – Al Strong Quartet
Sunday, December 31 – NYE with ANDREW BERINSON BAND