Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Tuesday, May 2 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, May 3 –  Court Stewart solo
Thursday, May 4- 7-8:45 – City Market Jazz
         9pm -12am –  Al Strong Quartet
Friday, May 5 – Frank Longino
Saturday, May 6 – Ron Baxter
Tuesday, May 9 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, May 10- Frank Longino solo
Thursday, May 11 – 7pm-8:45pm City Market Jazz                                              9pm-12am – Tony Thompson
Friday, May 12 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, May 13 – Brevan Hampden
Tuesday, May 16 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, May 17 – Jim Crew solo
Thursday, May 18 –   
9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, May 19 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, May 20 – Jim crew
Tuesday, May 23 –Jazz Jam
Wednesday, May 24 – Rick Bugel
Thursday, May 25 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz  
 9 pm-12am – Todd Proctor
Friday, May 26 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, May 27 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, May 30- Jazz Jam
Wednesday, May 31 – New Music to Us with Lou Padro

                                                                                                                                                       


FIRST FRIDAY SIP & SKETCH  From 5:30-7:30 Come sketch our resident bobcat, Sprinkles, in an adventure chosen from the suggestion box.  We’ll purchase one drawing for our collection for $100.   Artists must bring their own supplies….acceptable mediums are pencil, pen and ink, marker pens and charcoal…no paints, please.  Email catrina678@aol.com to reserve a spot at a table with good view of Sprinkles.