Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Thursdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Thursday,November 1- 7-8:30 – City Market Jazz  
          9pm – midnight – Al Strong Trio
Friday, November 2 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, November 3 – Andrew Berinson
Tuesday, November 6 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, November 7 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, November 8 – 7pm-8:30- City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Mark Wells
Friday, November 9 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, November 10 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, November 13 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 14 –  Court Stewart solo
Thursday, November 15 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight – Al Strong 
Friday, November 16 – Rah BC
Saturday, November 17 – Sam King & the RSB Band
Tuesday, November 20 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 21 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, November 24 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, November 27 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 28 – New Music to Us with Curtis McPhatter & HeArt
Thursday, November 29 – Tony Thompson
Friday, November 30 – J.R. Wright