Entertainment Schedule

       

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.


Tuesday, August 2– Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, August 3  – Jim Crew solo
Thursday, August 4  – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, August 5  – Gregg Gelb Band
Saturday, August 6  – Frank Longino
Tuesday, August 9 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 10  – Gary Brunotte solo 
Thursday, August 11 – Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, August 12 – Gary Brunotte Latin Jazz
Saturday, August 13– Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, August 16 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 17 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, August 18- Al Strong Quartet
Friday, August 19 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, August 20- Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, August 23 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 24-  Andrew Berinson solo
Thursday, August 25 – Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, August 26 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, August 27 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, August 30 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 31 – Rick Bugel duo