Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.

Tuesday, September 2 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, September 3 -Ernest Turner
Thursday, September 4 - Al Strong Quartet
Friday, September 5 - Guillo Carias Trio
Saturday, September 6  - Second Line Stompers
Tuesday, September 9  -  Jazz Jam
Wednesday, September 10 – Ryan Hansler solo
Thursday, September 11 - Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, September 12 - Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, September 13 - Tony Thompson
Tuesday, September 16 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, September 17 -  Kyle Ferris solo
Thursday, September 18 - Tin Tuxedo
Friday, September 19 - Steve Anderson
Saturday, September 20 - Gregg Gelb
Tuesday, September 23 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, September 24 - Court Stewart solo
Thursday, September 25- Ryan Hansler & Friends
Friday, September 26 - MPS Trio
Saturday, September 27- Boneslinger
Tuesday, September 30 -7-8:30pm Gregg Gelb Swing Band/9-11pm  Second Line Stompers

Help us continue to bring live music without a cover charge by supporting the bar. We offer non-alcoholic beverages for sell, as well as superbly crafted cocktails, beer and wine.