Entertainment Schedule

BUY TICKETS HERE

NOCHE FLAMENCA IV  – June 16, 7-9pm

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Wednesdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Saturday, June 1  – Sam King & the RSB Band
Tuesday, June 4 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, June 5 – Jim Crew solo
Thursday, June 6 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
          9pm-midnight – Al Strong 
Friday, June 7 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, June 8 – Half Past Six
Tuesday, June 11 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 12 –  Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, June 13 – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight – Mark Wells
Friday, June 14 – Lauren Meehan
Saturday, June 15 – Al Strong
Sunday, June 16 – La Noche Flamenco IV – 7 to 9pm – ticketed
Tuesday, June 18 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 19 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, June 20 – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight – Al Strong
Friday, June 21  – Tres Amigos
Saturday, June 22 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, June 25 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 26 – NEW MUSIC to Us with David Klingman
Thursday, June 27 – 7-8:30-City Market Jazz
9-midnight – Tony Thompson
Friday, June 28 – Gregg Gelb with La Fiesta
Saturday, June 29 – Brian Horton