Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Tuesday, January 3 –   Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, January 4  – Rick Bugel trio 
Thursday, January 5 – 7-8:45pm – City Market Jazz
        9pm-12pm  – Brevan Hampden
Friday, January 6 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, January 7– Ron Baxter
Tuesday, January 10 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, January 11 – Gary Brunotte solo
Thursday, January 12- 7-8:45 – City Market Jazz
         9pm -12am –  Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, January 13 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, January 14- Brevan Hampden 
Tuesday, January 17 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, January 18- Court Stewart solo
Thursday, January 19 – 7pm-8:45pm City Market Jazz                                              9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, January 20 – Tres Amigos – Latin Jazz
Saturday, January 21 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, January 24 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, January 25 – New to Us Music with the Zen Poets
Thursday, January 26 –Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, January 27 – Jo Gore
Saturday, January 28 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, January 31 –Jazz Jam