Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

IN THE BACK ROOM – Philip Young – Tarot Readings – Thursday, AUGUST 16th – 9 to midnight…Wednesday, AUGUST 29 – 8 to 11pm.


Tuesday, July 31 – Jazz JamWednesday, August 1 – Michael Pelz-Sherman solo
Thursday, August 2 – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, August 3 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, August 4 – Sam King
Tuesday, August 7 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, August 8 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, August 9 – 7pm-8:30- City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Rah & the Rays
Friday, August 10 – MPS
Saturday, August 11 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, August 14 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 15 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, August 16 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight -Al Strong Quartet 
Friday, August 17- Gregg Gelb
Saturday, August 18 – Brevan Hampden
Tuesday, August 21 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 22- Frank Longino solo
Thursday, August 23 – 7pm-8:30 – City Market Jazz
  9pm-midnight – Tony Thompson
Friday, August 24 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, August 25 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, August 28 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, August 29 – NEW MUSIC to US with Steve Hobbs Band
Thursday, August 30 – Mark Wells
Friday, August 31 – Tres Amigos