Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Tuesday, May 19 - Jazz Jam 
Wednesday, May 20- Jay Wright solo
Thursday, May 21 - Al Strong Quartet 
Friday, May 22- Tony Thompson Trio
Saturday, May 23 - Gregg Gelb Band
Tuesday, May 26 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, May 27- Michael Pelz-Sherman-solo
Thursday, May 28 - Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday,May 29 - La Fiesta Latin Jazz
Saturday, May 30 - Al Strong Quartet

Tuesday, June 2 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 3 - Court Stewart-solo
Thursday, June 4 - Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 5 - Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, June 6 - Ernest Turner Band
Tuesday, June 9 - Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, June 10 - Gary Brunotte solo
Thursday, June 11 - Onda
Friday, June 12 - Guillo Carias Quartet
Saturday, June 13 - Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 16 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 17 - Jay Wright solo
Thursday, June 18 - Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 19 - Gregg Gelb Quartet
Saturday, June 20 - Jim Ferris Trio
Tuesday, June 23 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 24 - TBD
Thursday, June 25 - Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, June 26 - Ben Palmer Band
Saturday, June 27 - Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 30 - Jazz Jam