Entertainment Schedule

Check the Schedule for Music SIX Days a Week to Celebrate National Jazz Month (All Sundays except Easter)

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.


Tuesday, April  3 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, April 4 – Court Stewart solo

Thursday, April 5 – 7pm-8:30 –  City Market Jazz
       9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, April 6 – Frank Longino
Saturday, April 7 – Sam KingSunday, April 8 – Rah’s Rays -6:30 to 10pm
Tuesday, April 10 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April  11 – Doug Kobs
Thursday, April 12 – 7pm-8:30- City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, April 13 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, April 14 – Al Strong Quartet
Sunday, April 15 – Zach Gossett Duo -8 to 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 17 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 18 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, April 19 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight -Al Strong Quartet
Friday, April 20- Tres Amigos
Saturday, April 21 – Andrew Berinson
Sunday, April 22 – Michael Pelz-Sherman and Paul Bomar – 7 to 10pm CD Release
Tuesday, April 24 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April  25- New Music to Us with Selah Project
Thursday, April 26 – Mark Wells
Friday, April 27 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, April 28 – Alan Thompson
Sunday, April 29 – City Lights Jazz -6:30 to 9pm