Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Thursdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Saturday, March 30 – Tres Amigos
Sunday, March 31 – Closed until 9pm for Flamenco Noche 
Tuesday, April 2 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, April 3 – Jim Crew solo
Thursday, April 4 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
          9pm-midnight – Al Strong 
Friday, April 5 – Brian Horton
Saturday, April 6 – Wright of Way featuring Nathan Bullington
Tuesday, April 9 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 10-  Frank Longino solo
Thursday, April 11 – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight -Andrew Berinson
Friday, April 12 – Half Past Six
Saturday, April 13 – Sam King & the RSB Band
Tuesday, April 16 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 17 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, April 18  – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight – Tony Thompson
Friday, April 19 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, April 20 – Gregg Gelb
Tuesday, April 23 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 24 – NEW MUSIC to Us with Super Vibes Jazz Band
Thursday, April 25 – 7-8:30-City Market Jazz
9-midnight – Peter Lamb
Friday, April 26 – Tres Amigos
Saturday, April 27 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, April 30 – Jazz Jam