Entertainment Schedule

Celebrate ORIENT EXPRESS HALLOWEEN – Saturday, October 27

NOCHE FLAMENCA!  Sunday, October 28  Tickets @ https://cgraceflamenconight.eventbrite.com

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Thursdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Tuesday, October 2 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, October 3 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, October 4 – 7pm-8:30- City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Al Strong
Friday, October 5 – Sam King & the RSB Band
Saturday, October 6 – Michael Pelz-ShermanSunday, October 7 – HURRICANE RELIEF CONCERT 7-10pm
Tuesday, October 9 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, October 10 –  Frank Longino solo
Thursday, October 11 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight – Mark Wells 
Friday, October 12 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, October 13 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, October 16 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, October 17 – Jim Crew solo
Thursday, October 18 – 7pm-8:30 – City Market Jazz
  9pm-midnight – Al Strong
Friday, October 19 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, October 20 – Gregg Gelb
Tuesday, October 23 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, October 24 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, October 25 – Rick Bugel
Friday, October 26 – Jonathan Markow
Saturday, October 27 – ORIENT EXPRESS HALLOWEEN with Lauren Meehan Band
Tuesday, October 30 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, October 31 – Real Halloween with J.R. Wright Trio