Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

0b4cc131c5ca4fc76d9502f8973e7ab8-2Ohhh La La!  Voila!   Chi, chi – mi, mi – you, you –et tu!   Cinq, six, sept, huit – tout de suite! Buy your tickets now for…LA CABARET SOIREE FRANCAISE de C. GRACE  …July 22, 8 to 11 pm

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS!

Friday, June 1 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, June 2 – Sam King
Tuesday, June 5 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, June 6 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, June 7 – 7pm-8:30- City Market Jazz
           9pm-midnight – Bryan McCune
Friday, June 8 – Sidecar Social Club
Saturday, June 9 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 12 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 13 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, June 14 -7pm-8:30pm City Market Jazz
      9pm-midnight -Rah’s Rays
Friday, June 15- Tres Amigos
Saturday, June 16 – Andrew Berinson
Tuesday, June 19 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June  20- Frank Longino solo
Thursday, June 21 – 7pm-8:30 – City Market Jazz
  9pm-midnight – Sam King Trio
Friday, June 22 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, June 23 – Gregg Gelb
Tuesday, June 26 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 27 – NEW MUSIC to US with the Secret Quartet
Thursday, June 28 – Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, June 29 – Half Past Six
Saturday, June 30 – Al Strong Quartet