Entertainment Schedule

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.


Wednesday, February 1  – Jim Crew solo 
Thursday, February 2 – 7-8:45pm – City Market Jazz
        9pm-12pm  – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, February 3 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, February 4– Andrew Berinson
Tuesday, February 7 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, February 8 –Early Music 6:45-8:30 with Longleaf School of the Arts Student Jazz Ensembles
        9pm – Gary Brunotte solo

Thursday, February 9- 7-8:45 – City Market Jazz
         9pm -12am –  Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, February 10 – Brevan Hampden
Saturday, February 11- Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, February 14 – Gary Brunotte Trio
Wednesday, February 15- Court Stewart solo
Thursday, February 16- 7pm-8:45pm City Market Jazz                                              9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, February 17 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, February 18 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, February 21 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, February 22 – New to Us Music with Shaquim Muldrow Trio
Thursday, February 23 –Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, February 24 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, February 25 – Ramon Ortiz Latin Jazz
Tuesday, February 28 –Jazz Jam

                                                                                                                                                       


FIRST FRIDAY SIP & SKETCH beginning FEBRUARY 3 From 5:30-7:30 Come sketch our resident bobcat, Sprinkles, in an adventure chosen from the suggestion box.  We’ll purchase one drawing for our collection for $100.   Artists must bring their own supplies….acceptable mediums are pencil, pen and ink, marker pens and charcoal…no paints, please.  Email catrina678@aol.com to reserve a spot at a table with good view of Sprinkles.