Entertainment Schedule

 

 

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Thursdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Thursday, January 31-Wright of Way
Friday, February 1 – Brian Horton
Saturday, February 2 – Lauren Meehan
Tuesday, February 5 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, February 6 – Doug Kobs solo
Thursday, February `7 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
          9pm-midnight – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, February 8 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, February 9 – Todd Proctor
Tuesday, February 12 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, February 13-  J.R. Wright solo
Thursday, February 14 – Mark Wells
Friday, February 15 – Tres Amigos
Saturday, February 16 – Half Past Six
Tuesday, February 19 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, February 20 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, February 21 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
         9pm-midnight -Tony Thompson 
Friday, February 22 – Frank Longino
Saturday, February 23 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, February 26 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, February 27 – NEW MUSIC to Us – Elaine Dame
Thursday, February 28 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
         9pm -midnight – Wright of Way