Entertainment Schedule

0b4cc131c5ca4fc76d9502f8973e7ab8-2TICKETS         La Cabaret Soiree Française de C. Grace  –  Sunday, August 11…7:30-10:30

 

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

CHECK THE BACK ROOM – Reading Tarot – Philip Young on Wednesdays  – 8 to 11pm.


Tuesday, July 9 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, July 10 – Julia Nixon 
Thursday, July 11 – 7pm-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
          9pm-midnight – Mark Wells 
Friday, July 12 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, July 13 – Al Strong
Tuesday, July 16 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 17 –  Jim Crew solo
Thursday, July 18 – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight – Al Strong
Friday, July 19 – Tres Amigos
Saturday, July 20 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, July 23 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 24 – Michael Jones solo
Thursday, July 25 – 7-8:30pm – City Market Jazz
9pm-midnight – Andrew Berinson
Friday, July 26  – Brian Horton
Saturday, July 27 – Gregg Gelb & La Fiesta
Tuesday, July 30 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 31 – NEW MUSIC to Us with Judith Porter