Entertainment Schedule

We’re OPEN!  Thank you all for your understanding and support .

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.


Saturday, November 1  - Guillo Carias Trio
Tuesday, November 4  -  Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 5 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, November 6 - Al Strong Quartet
Friday, November 7 - TBD
Saturday, November 8 - Brevan Hampden & friends
Tuesday, November11 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 12 -  Ryan Hansler solo
Thursday, November 13 - Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, November 14 - Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, November 15 - Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, November 18 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 19 – Jay Wright solo
Thursday, November 20- Al Strong Quartet
Friday, November 21 - Gregg Gelb Band
Saturday, November 22- MPS Trio
Tuesday, November 25 -Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 26 -TBD solo
Thursday, November 27 - Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 - Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, November 29 - Al Strong Quartet

Help us continue to bring live music without a cover charge by supporting the bar. We offer non-alcoholic beverages for sell, as well as superbly crafted cocktails, beer and wine.