Entertainment Schedule

       

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.


Friday, July 1  – Ben Palmer
Saturday, July 2 – MPS Trio 
Tuesday, July 5 – Closed
Wednesday, July 6  – Closed
Thursday, July 7  – Closed
Friday, July 8  – Gregg Gelb Band
Saturday, July 9  – Guillo Carias Trio
Tuesday, July 12 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, July 13  – Gary Brunotte solo 
Thursday, July 14 – Tony Thompson Trio
Friday, July 15 – Tin Tuxedo
Saturday, July 16– Al Strong
Tuesday, July 19 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 20 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, July 21-Todd Proctor
Friday, July 24 – Lynn Grissett
Saturday, July 23-Jim Ferris Trio
Tuesday, July 26 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 27- Frank Longino solo
Thursday, July 28 – Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, July 29 – Brevan Hampden
Saturday, July 30 – Al Strong Quartet