Entertainment Schedule

       

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.



Wednesday, June 1 – Jay Wright solo
Thursday, June 2 – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 3  – Guillo Carias Trio
Saturday, June 4 – John Simonetti Trio 
Tuesday, June 7 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, June 8  – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, June 9  – Jay Wright Trio
Friday, June 10  – Gregg Gelb Band
Saturday, June 11  – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 14 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 15  – Gary Brunotte solo 
Thursday, June 16 – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, June 17 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, June 18– Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, June 21 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 22 – Court Stewart solo
Thursday, June 23-Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, June 24 – Tony Thompson Trio
Saturday, June 25-Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, June 28 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, June 29- TBD
Thursday, June 30 – Lynn Grisett Quartet