Entertainment Schedule

Music starts around 9.

Tuesday, April 1  - Jazz Jam
Wednesday,April 2  - Ernest Turner
Thursday, April 3  - Ryan Hansler
Friday, April 4  - Gregg Gelb
Saturday,April 5  -  Boneslinger
Tuesday, April 8 - 2nd Line Stompers
Wednesday, April 9 – Ryan Hansler
Thursday, April 10  - Mark Wells 
Friday, April 11 – Guillo Carias
Saturday, April 12 – Al Strong
Tuesday, April 15 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 16 - Michael Pelz-Sherman 
Thursday, April 17 - Al Strong
Friday, April 18 - Brian Horton
Saturday, April 19 - Brian Miller
Tuesday, April 22 - Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 23 – Jay Wright 
Thursday, April 24 – Tin Tuxedo 
Friday, April 25 – Sidecar Social Club
Saturday, April 26 - Jim Ferris
Tuesday, April 29Jazz Jam
Wednesday, April 30Kyle Ferris

Help us continue to bring live music without a cover charge. We offer non-alcoholic beverages for sell, as well as superbly crafted cocktails, beer and wine.