Entertainment Schedule

 Closed July 2-6 in Observance of Independence Day.

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.

Friday, June 30 – Tres Amigos
Saturday, July 1 – Jo Gore
CLOSED July 2-6Friday, July 7 – Andrew Berinson
Saturday, July 8 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, July11 – Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, July 12 – Frank Longino solo
Thursday, July 13 –   
        9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, July 14 – Brevan Hampden
Saturday, July 15 – Tres Amigos
Tuesday, July 18 –Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 19 – Gary Brunotte solo
Thursday, July 20 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz  
        9 pm-12am – Mark Wells & the Hang
Friday, July 21 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, July  22 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, July 25- Jazz Jam
Wednesday, July 26 – New Music to Us with Rah Carnell Quartet

Thursday, July 27 – 7-8:30 City Market Jazz
       9-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, July 28 – Todd Proctor
Saturday, July 29 – Jim Ferris Trio