Entertainment Schedule

 

 

Music starts around 9, Tuesday – Saturday.                       $5 Cover on Fridays and Saturdays.


Wednesday, November 1 – Michael Pelz-Sherman solo
Thursday, November  2 –   7pm-8:30 – City Market Jazz
        9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, November 3 – Brevan Hampden
Saturday, November 4 – Jo Gore

Tuesday, November  7 -Second Line Stompers
Wednesday, November 8 – Andrew Berinson solo
Thursday, November 9 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz  
        9 pm-12am – Mark Wells
Friday, November 10 – Gregg Gelb
Saturday, November 11 – Al Strong Quartet
Tuesday, November 14- Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 15 – Court Stewart solo

Thursday, November 16 – 7pm-8:30 City Market Jazz
       9pm-12am – Al Strong Quartet
Friday, November 17 – Jim Ferris Trio
Saturday, November 18 – Tin Tuxedo
Tuesday, November 21 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 22 – Jay Wright solo
Thursday, November 23 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 – Tres Amigos
Saturday, November 25 – Sam King
Tuesday, November 28 – Jazz Jam
Wednesday, November 29 – New Music to Us – Steve Muscarella
Thursday, November 30 – Todd Proctor